Squadron Blog

News and updates from 2499
Mar
26

@2499ATC - Sunday, 26 March 2017 · Link to post
March anniversary for #team2499 https://t.co/qqV9zvcNOT
  1156 Hits
1156 Hits
Mar
20

@2499ATC - Monday, 20 March 2017 · Link to post
The trouble with #VentureAdventure is that it never quite leaves you #Team2499 @1116atc #whatwedo #ShouldKnowBetter https://t.co/5FFAhXzC28
  1167 Hits
1167 Hits
Mar
16

@2499ATC - Thursday, 16 March 2017 · Link to post
Another busy week of parade nights complete. And thanks to FS T from @1116ATC for the extra Heartstart nights. #Teamwork #Team2499
  1187 Hits
1187 Hits
Mar
13

@2499ATC - Monday, 13 March 2017 · Link to post
Night Nav for #Team2499 T Flight tonight. #whatwedo #wherearewe https://t.co/78LNEE8jXk
  1191 Hits
1191 Hits
Mar
08

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 08 March 2017 · Link to post
The #Team2499 firing point on #IWD2017 #OnTarget #acp18v3 https://t.co/ZNCK3L163X
  1233 Hits
1233 Hits
Mar
06

@2499ATC - Monday, 06 March 2017 · Link to post
No3 Dress tonight, programme had to be notified. Now updated and on the forum. #Team2499
  1253 Hits
1253 Hits
Mar
03

@2499ATC - Friday, 03 March 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 still two places for flying on 11th March. use them or lose them!
  1225 Hits
1225 Hits
Mar
02

@2499ATC - Thursday, 02 March 2017 · Link to post
Well done to our newest NCOs promoted last night Cpl D and Cpl P. #WelcomeAboard #Team2499
  1260 Hits
1260 Hits
Feb
28

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 28 February 2017 · Link to post
Information on the forum for #Team2499 in preparation for tomorrow's monthly brief. #GetAheadOfTheGame
  1300 Hits
1300 Hits
Feb
21

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 21 February 2017 · Link to post
March training programme available for #Team2499 on the forum. NCO team especially check your sessions and ask if you need to #PlanWhatWeDo
  1275 Hits
1275 Hits
Feb
13

@2499ATC - Monday, 13 February 2017 · Link to post
And #Team2499 are in amongst the @AirCadets_TVW masses... #TeamTVW https://t.co/ayhl2TqsyJ
  1401 Hits
1401 Hits
Feb
12

@2499ATC - Sunday, 12 February 2017 · Link to post
And exciting times for the #Team2499 Sqn Staff as well today with the March Programme ready for review a whole day early #SteadyOn
  1362 Hits
1362 Hits
Feb
12

@2499ATC - Sunday, 12 February 2017 · Link to post
This weekend we have cadets from #Woky on drill & ceremonial and radio comms training courses with @AirCadets_TVW #WhatWeDo #Team2499
  1338 Hits
1338 Hits
Feb
06

@2499ATC - Monday, 06 February 2017 · Link to post
Challenge time - next intake starts Wednesday 1st March - see website for details. #Team2499 @WokyPaper https://t.co/E61LEtUkRN…
  1419 Hits
1419 Hits
Feb
06

@2499ATC - Monday, 06 February 2017 · Link to post
Planning for 2017 Annual Inspection starts soon. Time to check the archives... #Team2499 #woky https://t.co/Unx9nw4YGO
  1533 Hits
1533 Hits
Feb
05

@2499ATC - Sunday, 05 February 2017 · Link to post
Our next intake is starting on Wednesday 1st March - see our website for details and join #Team2499 in #woky https://t.co/kNEoKb0tny
  1490 Hits
1490 Hits
Jan
31

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 31 January 2017 · Link to post
February Training Programme now available for #Team2499 on the forum. Tomorrow night is OC's Parade and Monthly Drill Comp in No2.
  1540 Hits
1540 Hits
Jan
30

@2499ATC - Monday, 30 January 2017 · Link to post
And #team2499 ? https://t.co/U01sraofp4
  1513 Hits
1513 Hits
Jan
28

@2499ATC - Saturday, 28 January 2017 · Link to post
Details of ATC Sunday (5 Feb remember...) with @1116ATC now on the forum for #Team2499
  1545 Hits
1545 Hits
Jan
25

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 25 January 2017 · Link to post
Must be #burnsnight for #woky #team2499 https://t.co/DIKskFOHvH
  1495 Hits
1495 Hits
Joomla templates by a4joomla