Squadron Blog

News and updates from 2499

@2499ATC - Sunday, 13 May 2018 · Link to post
Latest members of #Team2499 worn out and full of bacon. Thanks to all the cadets helping the Wokingham walk by runn… https://t.co/QGIpf95Ff7
  73 Hits
73 Hits

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 09 May 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 Be aware of WW2 bomb being found in East Wokingham with resulting road closures/chaos. Staff may be delay… https://t.co/6diUADg7bC
  106 Hits
106 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 30 April 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 #woky Now back on target in our new premises thanks to the support of the Civcom and TSA. https://t.co/4P6wcmOHGx
  165 Hits
165 Hits

@2499ATC - Tuesday, 10 April 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 remember to bring mess tins and cutlery for ration pack cooking night on Wednesday
  323 Hits
323 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 02 April 2018 · Link to post
Likewise for #Team2499 - a night off! See you Wednesday. https://t.co/OFD4kCllEY
  363 Hits
363 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 01 April 2018 · Link to post
RAF anniversary flypast at Biggin Hill #Team2499 #RAF100 https://t.co/NsE0HhcaXG
  352 Hits
352 Hits

@2499ATC - Wednesday, 28 March 2018 · Link to post
It may be a case of #YouHadToBeThere but Ex Eggscellent was excellent for #Team2499 but not so good for the eggs. (… https://t.co/dYEshv2q7V
  386 Hits
386 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 26 March 2018 · Link to post
Busy night with @TheBHF #Heartstart training completing and Happy Days at #Team2499 for these talented shooters pre… https://t.co/467ruUnKPb
  400 Hits
400 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 25 March 2018 · Link to post
Another successful day for #Team2499 this time on the air rifle range. Two Marksman and two Advanced Marksman badge… https://t.co/M7f2CLBiF1
  395 Hits
395 Hits

@2499ATC - Sunday, 18 March 2018 · Link to post
A most successful day on air for #Team2499 thanks to the hosting by @1116ATC and the amateur radio operators who ca… https://t.co/g81Uc0uLxz
  396 Hits
396 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 15 March 2018 · Link to post
Details for Exercise #blueham on the Sqn forum for #Team2499 . Don’t forget we’re partnering up with @1116ATC for t… https://t.co/G9tNNcLYJf
  459 Hits
459 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 26 February 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 URGENT - Swim tests - THE VENUE HAS CHANGED DUE TO BOILER FAILURE - its now Loddon Vale Pool in Lower Earley - PLEASE PASS ON
  625 Hits
625 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 22 February 2018 · Link to post
Best ask @HamillHimself if he’s tall enough? #team2499 https://t.co/uMvm9NWloY
  597 Hits
597 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 15 February 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 - gonna need a bigger whiteboard in the new premises https://t.co/EzsjrBHzFZ https://t.co/b8qFp6xSsT
  696 Hits
696 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 15 February 2018 · Link to post
Another #team2499 staff member needing navigation training :) https://t.co/NzU8bk5eLO
  630 Hits
630 Hits

@2499ATC - Saturday, 27 January 2018 · Link to post
We’re at @Morrisons in #woky today for the #RAFAC #BigBagPack - come and say hi! We’ve already met a founder member of #Team2499
  775 Hits
775 Hits

@2499ATC - Friday, 26 January 2018 · Link to post
#woky #team2499 are you ready to deliver on the bag packing commitment tomorrow? See you all there! https://t.co/13DiDpg4qa
  804 Hits
804 Hits

@2499ATC - Thursday, 18 January 2018 · Link to post
#team2499 best Ikea furniture assembly skills under test, target frame now ready! https://t.co/eSSso7ygMf
  831 Hits
831 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 18 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 inter-flight quiz night tonight in civilian clothes
  984 Hits
984 Hits

@2499ATC - Monday, 11 December 2017 · Link to post
#team2499 Wednesday is last night to order your meal for Fish and Chip night!!
  993 Hits
993 Hits
Joomla templates by a4joomla